POEM OF YOU #1


My heart was dying,
Then you appeared,
And like an angel,
You have brought,
The light of eternity,
From the bottom of,
My endless pit of darkness,
You cheered me,
You helped me,
You were here,
You feeled i needed it,
You’ve make me see that love is not,
Impossible to find,
No distance can stop a true love,
At the first time we talked,
I’ve felt my heart melting,
But it was not pain cause of it,
I’ve feeled your desire to help me,
without knowing me that much,
And im gratefull for all eternity

August 17 th

Tinggalkan Balasan

