My Balcony


Today I got my relaxing time. But I dont really like to hibernate my day. I was seeing my album and found out some scenery pictures. Hm, I want you to see what I’ve seen around me. They were amazing. How did Allah create them amazingly? Masya Allah..😄 Well, what I want you to see are some pictures that I tooked from my bancony. Near in my room there are some ricefields. They have a good point of view each season. I love them very much.

Pemandangan ketika pak tani tidak sedang bertani. Sawah kelihatan seperti rawa tak terurus

Lagi mendung

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

